Qatar Football Worldcup Teams 

Group (A)

 Qatar,  Ecuador,  Senegal and          Netherlands

Group B

England, IR Iran,  USA and Wales

Group C

Argentina, Saudi Arabia, Mexico, Poland

Group D

France, Australia, Denmark and Tunisia

Group E

Spain, Costa Rica, Germany and Japan

Group F

Belgium, Canada, Morocco and Croatia

Group G

Brazil, Serbia, Switzerland and Cameroon

Group H

Portugal, Ghana, Uruguay and Korea Republic

The group phase will be played from 20 November to 2 December.